gdbmicli.git
7 years agoImplemented pagination. master
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 21:14:34 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Implemented pagination.

7 years agoHandle CTRL-C at least for readline.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 11:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Handle CTRL-C at least for readline.

7 years agoFix stale gdbs on gdbmicli abort.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 07:40:54 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Fix stale gdbs on gdbmicli abort.

7 years agoSupport "commands".
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Support "commands".

7 years agoFix prompt.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:24:59 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Fix prompt.

7 years agoPass the whole commandline.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:17:36 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Pass the whole commandline.

7 years agoSupport file/core/pid arguments.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Support file/core/pid arguments.

7 years ago+basic completer
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:57:16 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
+basic completer

7 years agoCommends interpretation etc.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 11:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Commends interpretation etc.

7 years agodraft
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
draft

7 years agomove libmigdb into a libmigdb/
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:20:06 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
move libmigdb into a libmigdb/

7 years agocvs -z3 -d:pserver:anonymous@libmigdb.cvs.sourceforge.net:/cvsroot/libmigdb co -P...
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
cvs -z3 -d:pserver:anonymous@libmigdb.cvs.sourceforge.net:/cvsroot/libmigdb co -P libmigdb
2010-05-19T21:30