+NVR-BUMP,+COPR-BUILD master
authorJan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 13:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerJan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 13:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commitc3c0ec267214bcc5d4a72d06a2370eab51c5ef42
tree5ff2dd75b2e737297dc82cc1bb3600ade3994722
parentcf42c9576e1eb607349374a6e9653019743b0a1b
+NVR-BUMP,+COPR-BUILD
COPR-BUILD [new file with mode: 0755]
NVR-BUMP [new file with mode: 0755]