+NVR-BUMP,+COPR-BUILD master
authorJan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 13:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerJan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 13:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
COPR-BUILD [new file with mode: 0755]
NVR-BUMP [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/COPR-BUILD b/COPR-BUILD
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..7aa4422
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+#! /bin/bash
+set -ex
+./NVR-BUMP #git diff HEAD
+git commit -a --allow-empty-message -m ''
+git push
+echo https://copr.fedorainfracloud.org/coprs/jankratochvil/lldb/package/lldb-experimental/
+# 12: https://copr.fedorainfracloud.org/coprs/jankratochvil/lldb/build/1888994/
+# 24: https://copr.fedorainfracloud.org/coprs/jankratochvil/lldb/build/1890064/
+# 20: https://copr.fedorainfracloud.org/coprs/jankratochvil/lldb/build/1937727/
+copr buildscm --clone-url git://git.jankratochvil.net/lldb-experimental --timeout $[30*3600] jankratochvil/lldb
diff --git a/NVR-BUMP b/NVR-BUMP
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..e072905
--- /dev/null
+++ b/NVR-BUMP
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+#! /bin/bash
+set -ex
+perl -pi -e '$done=1 if s/^(Release: 0[.])(\d{8})snap(\d+)/$f2=$2;$f3=$3;@t=localtime;$d=sprintf "%d%02d%02d",1900+$t[5],$t[4]+1,$t[3];if($f2 ne $d){$f2=$d;$f3=0;}else{++$f3;}"$1${f2}snap${f3}";/e;END{exit 1 if !$done}' lldb-experimental.spec
+git diff HEAD