Merge branch 'addmainunit4-altlink-sharedstmt-dieref-dwz3-inlinebug-testcategory...
[lldb.git] / llvm / CODE_OWNERS.TXT
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts. The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), snail-mail address
9 (S) and (I) IRC handle. Each entry should contain at least the (N), (E) and
10 (D) fields.
11
12 N: Paul C. Anagnostopoulos
13 E: paul@windfall.com
14 D: TableGen
15
16 N: Matt Arsenault
17 E: Matthew.Arsenault@amd.com
18 E: arsenm2@gmail.com
19 I: arsenm
20 D: InferAddressSpaces
21
22 N: Simon Atanasyan
23 E: simon@atanasyan.com
24 D: MIPS Backend (lib/Target/Mips/*)
25
26 N: Justin Bogner
27 E: mail@justinbogner.com
28 D: InstrProfiling and related parts of ProfileData
29 D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)
30
31 N: Alex Bradbury
32 E: asb@lowrisc.org
33 D: RISC-V backend (lib/Target/RISCV/*)
34
35 N: Matthias Braun
36 E: matze@braunis.de
37 I: MatzeB
38 D: Instruction Scheduling
39
40 N: Chandler Carruth
41 E: chandlerc@gmail.com
42 E: chandlerc@google.com
43 D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passes, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering
44
45 N: Evan Cheng
46 E: evan.cheng@apple.com
47 D: parts of code generator not covered by someone else
48
49 N: Eric Christopher
50 E: echristo@gmail.com
51 D: Debug Information, inline assembly
52
53 N: Andrey Churbanov
54 E: andrey.churbanov@intel.com
55 D: OpenMP runtime library
56
57 N: Greg Clayton
58 E: clayborg@gmail.com
59 D: LLDB
60
61 N: Pete Couperus
62 E: petecoup@synopsys.com
63 D: ARC backend (lib/Target/ARC/*)
64
65 N: Philip Reames
66 E: listmail@philipreames.com
67 D: IndVar Simplify, Scalar Evolution
68
69 N: Marshall Clow
70 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
71 D: libc++
72
73 N: Peter Collingbourne
74 E: peter@pcc.me.uk
75 D: libLTO (lib/LTO/* tools/lto/*), LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)
76
77 N: Quentin Colombet
78 E: quentin.colombet@gmail.com
79 D: Loop Strength Reduction, Register allocators
80
81 N: Andrea Di Biagio
82 E: andrea.dibiagio@sony.com
83 E: andrea.dibiagio@gmail.com
84 D: MCA, llvm-mca
85
86 N: Duncan P. N. Exon Smith
87 E: dexonsmith@apple.com
88 D: Branch weights and BlockFrequencyInfo
89
90 N: Hal Finkel
91 E: hfinkel@anl.gov
92 D: The loop reroller and alias analysis
93
94 N: Nemanja Ivanovic
95 E: nemanja.i.ibm@gmail.com
96 D: PowerPC Backend
97
98 N: Dan Gohman
99 E: llvm@sunfishcode.online
100 D: WebAssembly Backend (lib/Target/WebAssembly/*)
101
102 N: Renato Golin
103 E: renato.golin@linaro.org
104 D: ARM Linux support
105
106 N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
107 E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
108 D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)
109
110 N: Tobias Grosser
111 E: tobias@grosser.es
112 D: Polly
113
114 N: James Grosbach
115 E: grosbach@apple.com
116 D: MC layer
117
118 N: Justin Holewinski
119 E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
120 D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)
121
122 N: Lang Hames
123 E: lhames@gmail.com
124 D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners, Orcish Warchief
125
126 N: Teresa Johnson
127 E: tejohnson@google.com
128 D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*) and IR Linker
129
130 N: Galina Kistanova
131 E: gkistanova@gmail.com
132 D: LLVM Buildbot
133
134 N: Anton Korobeynikov
135 E: anton@korobeynikov.info
136 D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
137
138 N: Benjamin Kramer
139 E: benny.kra@gmail.com
140 D: DWARF Parser
141
142 N: Michael Kuperstein
143 E: mkuper@google.com
144 D: Loop Vectorizer
145
146 N: Sergei Larin
147 E: slarin@codeaurora.org
148 D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization
149
150 N: Chris Lattner
151 E: sabre@nondot.org
152 W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
153 D: Everything not covered by someone else
154
155 N: David Majnemer
156 E: david.majnemer@gmail.com
157 D: IR Constant Folder, InstCombine
158
159 N: Dylan McKay
160 E: me@dylanmckay.io
161 D: AVR Backend
162
163 N: Simon Moll
164 E: simon.moll@emea.nec.com
165 D: VE Backend
166
167 N: Tim Northover
168 E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
169 D: AArch64 backend, misc ARM backend
170
171 N: Diego Novillo
172 E: dnovillo@google.com
173 D: SampleProfile and related parts of ProfileData
174
175 N: Krzysztof Parzyszek
176 E: kparzysz@quicinc.com
177 D: Hexagon Backend
178
179 N: Nigel Perks
180 E: nigelp@xmos.com
181 D: XCore Backend
182
183 N: Jacques Pienaar
184 E: jpienaar@google.com
185 D: Lanai Backend
186
187 N: Paul Robinson
188 E: paul_robinson@playstation.sony.com
189 D: Sony PlayStation¬ģ4 support
190
191 N: Chad Rosier
192 E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
193 D: Fast-Isel
194
195 N: Duncan Sands
196 E: baldrick@free.fr
197 D: DragonEgg
198
199 N: Kostya Serebryany
200 E: kcc@google.com
201 D: AddressSanitizer, ThreadSanitizer (LLVM parts)
202
203 N: Michael Spencer
204 E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
205 D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size
206
207 N: Alexei Starovoitov
208 E: alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com
209 D: BPF backend
210
211 N: Tom Stellard
212 E: tstellar@redhat.com
213 D: Stable release management (x.y.[1-9] releases), AMDGPU Backend, libclc
214
215 N: Evgeniy Stepanov
216 E: eugenis@google.com
217 D: MemorySanitizer (LLVM part)
218
219 N: Craig Topper
220 E: craig.topper@gmail.com
221 D: X86 Backend
222
223 N: Ulrich Weigand
224 E: uweigand@de.ibm.com
225 D: SystemZ Backend
226
227 N: Hans Wennborg
228 E: hans@chromium.org
229 D: Release management (x.y.0 releases)
230
231 N: Jake Ehrlich
232 E: jakehehrlich@google.com
233 D: llvm-objcopy (tools/llvm-objcopy)
234
235 N: Martin Storsj√∂
236 E: martin@martin.st
237 D: MinGW
238
239 N: Zi Xuan Wu (Zeson)
240 E: zixuan.wu@linux.alibaba.com
241 D: C-SKY backend (lib/Target/CSKY/*)