[mlir][sparse] add asserts on reading in tensor data
authorAart Bik <ajcbik@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:37:22 +0000 (10:37 -0800)
committerAart Bik <ajcbik@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:30:13 +0000 (14:30 -0800)
commit5959c28f24856f3d4a1db6b4743c66bdc6dcd735
treea71f48866197644bb221210788771706004c6305
parent045d84f4e6d7d6bbccaa6d965669a068fc329809
[mlir][sparse] add asserts on reading in tensor data

Rationale:
Since I made the argument that metadata helps with extra
verification checks, I better actually do that ;-)

Reviewed By: penpornk

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D95072
mlir/lib/ExecutionEngine/SparseUtils.cpp