Revert "[mlir][Affine] Add support for multi-store producer fusion"
authorDiego Caballero <diego.caballero@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:36:37 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerDiego Caballero <diego.caballero@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:37:23 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commit735a07f0478566f6f7c60a8a98eb8884db574113
tree2f3c088096e02d093d102b4afaac11c0a9582fa8
parent5959c28f24856f3d4a1db6b4743c66bdc6dcd735
Revert "[mlir][Affine] Add support for multi-store producer fusion"

This reverts commit 7dd198852b4db52ae22242dfeda4eccda83aa8b2.

ASAN issue.
mlir/include/mlir/Analysis/AffineStructures.h
mlir/include/mlir/Analysis/Utils.h
mlir/include/mlir/Transforms/LoopFusionUtils.h
mlir/include/mlir/Transforms/Passes.td
mlir/lib/Analysis/AffineStructures.cpp
mlir/lib/Analysis/Utils.cpp
mlir/lib/Transforms/LoopFusion.cpp
mlir/lib/Transforms/Utils/LoopFusionUtils.cpp
mlir/test/Transforms/loop-fusion.mlir