llgdb.git
2 months agoAdd SetAsync=false; not sure of the real effect now. master
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:21:30 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Add SetAsync=false; not sure of the real effect now.

2 months agoRemove disabling of loading symbol files: symbols.enable-external-lookup=false
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:20:30 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Remove disabling of loading symbol files: symbols.enable-external-lookup=false

2 months agoSBDebugger::Create(): +source_init_files; but I see no change.
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:19:55 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
SBDebugger::Create(): +source_init_files; but I see no change.

2 months agoReformat by clang-format.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 20:14:47 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Reformat by clang-format.

2 months agoAdd -h|--help.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 20:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Add -h|--help.

2 months agoAdd command-line parameter -p|--pid.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 20:06:22 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Add command-line parameter -p|--pid.

3 months agoinit; based on: https://github.com/lldb-tools/lldb-mi
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:46:09 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
init; based on: https://github.com/lldb-tools/lldb-mi