massrebuild.git
8 weeks ago+dttypes master
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
+dttypes

2 months agorunone: *.no.rpm
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 11:07:58 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
runone: *.no.rpm
runone: Remove mock workaround fixed with mock-2.6.
runone: Keep *.resultdir.

2 months agodtneededsize: Fixes.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
dtneededsize: Fixes.

2 months agodtneededsize: +-r
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:28:25 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
dtneededsize: +-r

2 months agodtneededsize: +avg,+stddev
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 07:18:43 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
dtneededsize: +avg,+stddev

2 months ago+compress.sh
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 17:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
+compress.sh

2 months agodwarfredundant: +batch mode
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 14:06:37 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
dwarfredundant: +batch mode

2 months agoREADME: +DWZ vs. DT5 stddev
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 20:27:40 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
README: +DWZ vs. DT5 stddev

2 months agodtneededsize: +duplicate commons size
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 11:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
dtneededsize: +duplicate commons size

2 months agostat: Disable debuginfosize.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 11:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
stat: Disable debuginfosize.

2 months agorunone: +--disable-plugin=root_cache
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 06:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
runone: +--disable-plugin=root_cache

2 months agorunone: nocommon: Do not disable DWZ.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 19:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
runone: nocommon: Do not disable DWZ.

2 months agorunone: nc=nocommon
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 17:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
runone: nc=nocommon

2 months agodtneededsize: SYMLINK fixes.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 06:14:47 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
dtneededsize: SYMLINK fixes.

2 months agodtneededsize: +SYMLINK
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 20:48:30 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
dtneededsize: +SYMLINK

2 months ago+dtneededtwo: Speedup.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 19:57:11 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
+dtneededtwo: Speedup.

2 months agodtneededsize: +$computed
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 19:56:59 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
dtneededsize: +$computed

2 months agodtneededone: +dtneeded.log.d
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:25:17 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
dtneededone: +dtneeded.log.d

2 months agodtneeded: -n1
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 20:48:25 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
dtneeded: -n1

2 months agodtneededsize: First working version.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 20:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
dtneededsize: First working version.

2 months agodtneededsizerpms: +echo done
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 19:45:35 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
dtneededsizerpms: +echo done

2 months agodtneededsizerpmsone: Do not fail on: .rpms.d
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 19:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
dtneededsizerpmsone: Do not fail on: .rpms.d

2 months agodtneededsizerpmsone: Do not fail on missing prefix/suffix.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 19:38:47 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
dtneededsizerpmsone: Do not fail on missing prefix/suffix.

2 months agodtneededsizerpmsone: exit->continue
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 21:36:40 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
dtneededsizerpmsone: exit->continue

2 months agodtneededsizerpms: xargs: +-n1
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 21:21:21 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
dtneededsizerpms: xargs: +-n1

2 months agodtneededsizerpms: xargs
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 21:19:43 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
dtneededsizerpms: xargs

2 months agodtneededsizerpmsone: Fix.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 21:16:51 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
dtneededsizerpmsone: Fix.

2 months ago+dtneededsizerpmsone
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:32:04 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
+dtneededsizerpmsone

2 months agodtneededsize: ldd done
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:17:51 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
dtneededsize: ldd done

2 months ago+some DT_NEEDED unfinished scripts.
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
+some DT_NEEDED unfinished scripts.

3 months agodtneededone: Fix leftover files.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 14:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
dtneededone: Fix leftover files.

3 months agodtneeded*: More parallel.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 09:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
dtneeded*: More parallel.

3 months agoREADME: dnf: +/usr/bin/llvm-readelf
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
README: dnf: +/usr/bin/llvm-readelf

3 months agodtneeded: +dnf
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:47:15 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
dtneeded: +dnf

3 months agodtneeded: -j
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
dtneeded: -j

3 months ago+dtneeded*
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
+dtneeded*

3 months agoFix compilation error.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 09:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Fix compilation error.

3 months agodwarfredundant: +DW_AT_signature
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 09:45:59 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
dwarfredundant: +DW_AT_signature

3 months agodwarfredundant: text adjustment
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 07:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
dwarfredundant: text adjustment

3 months ago+dwarfredundant
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 07:50:42 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
+dwarfredundant

3 months agorun: -j32 -> -j64
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
run: -j32 -> -j64

3 months agostat: help: swap the order
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
stat: help: swap the order

3 months agorunone: mock: +--isolation=simple
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:38:30 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
runone: mock: +--isolation=simple

3 months agostat: Remove one die.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 20:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
stat: Remove one die.

3 months agostat: +help
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:21:29 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
stat: +help

3 months agostat: +exta&extb
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 17:32:25 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
stat: +exta&extb

3 months agorun: Bump up parallel.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 23:00:34 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
run: Bump up parallel.

3 months agorunone: +dt5
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 22:59:37 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
runone: +dt5

3 months agoREADME: install: +git
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 18:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
README: install: +git

3 months agostat: +*.mockfail,+*.mockefail
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 21:34:19 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
stat: +*.mockfail,+*.mockefail

3 months agostat: Sort by dwz-dt, not dwz/dt.
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 08:35:04 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
stat: Sort by dwz-dt, not dwz/dt.

3 months agoFix removal of: -fcommon
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 19:49:50 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Fix removal of: -fcommon

3 months agoWorkaround mock --resultdir:
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 19:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Workaround mock --resultdir:
  --addrepo does not work with --rebuild && --resultdir should warn for --chain mode
  https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1857918

3 months agoREADME: reorder
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 19:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
README: reorder

4 months ago+debugsourcesize
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 13:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
+debugsourcesize

4 months agoREADME: +usermod
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 18:13:10 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
README: +usermod

4 months ago+README
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 15:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
+README

4 months agorunone: .filesize: %{size} -> %{longsize}
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
runone: .filesize: %{size} -> %{longsize}

4 months agorunone: .filesize: +sanity check
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
runone: .filesize: +sanity check

4 months agostat: Update.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 08:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
stat: Update.

4 months agodisable -a:
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
disable -a:
  dwz.c:11404: write_die: Assertion `value && refdcu->cu_kind != CU_ALT' failed. #2
  https://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=26252

4 months agoinit
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
init