Revert "[ARM][TypePromotion] Enable by default"
[lldb.git] / clang / CODE_OWNERS.TXT
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of Clang are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of Clang, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Aaron Ballman
12 E: aaron@aaronballman.com
13 D: Clang attributes
14
15 N: Alexey Bataev
16 E: a.bataev@hotmail.com
17 D: OpenMP support
18
19 N: Chandler Carruth
20 E: chandlerc@gmail.com
21 E: chandlerc@google.com
22 D: CMake, library layering
23
24 N: Eric Christopher
25 E: echristo@gmail.com
26 D: Debug Information, inline assembly
27
28 N: Devin Coughlin
29 E: dcoughlin@apple.com
30 D: Clang Static Analyzer
31
32 N: Doug Gregor
33 E: dgregor@apple.com
34 D: Emeritus owner
35
36 N: Reid Kleckner
37 E: rnk@google.com
38 D: Microsoft C++ ABI compatibility and general Windows support
39
40 N: Manuel Klimek
41 E: klimek@google.com
42 D: AST matchers, LibTooling
43
44 N: Anton Korobeynikov
45 E: anton@korobeynikov.info
46 D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
47
48 N: John McCall
49 E: rjmccall@apple.com
50 D: Clang LLVM IR generation
51
52 N: Brad Smith
53 E: brad@comstyle.com
54 D: OpenBSD driver
55
56 N: Richard Smith
57 E: richard@metafoo.co.uk
58 D: All parts of Clang not covered by someone else
59
60 N: Anastasia Stulova
61 E: anastasia.stulova@arm.com
62 D: OpenCL support