[ValueObjectSynthetic and ValueObjectDynamicValue] Override GetDeclaration
[lldb.git] / libcxx / CREDITS.TXT
1 This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM/libc++
2 project.  If you have contributed a patch or made some other contribution to
3 LLVM/libc++, please submit a patch to this file to add yourself, and it will be
4 done!
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Saleem Abdulrasool
12 E: compnerd@compnerd.org
13 D: Minor patches and Linux fixes.
14
15 N: Dan Albert
16 E: danalbert@google.com
17 D: Android support and test runner improvements.
18
19 N: Dimitry Andric
20 E: dimitry@andric.com
21 D: Visibility fixes, minor FreeBSD portability patches.
22
23 N: Holger Arnold
24 E: holgerar@gmail.com
25 D: Minor fix.
26
27 N: Ruben Van Boxem
28 E: vanboxem dot ruben at gmail dot com
29 D: Initial Windows patches.
30
31 N: David Chisnall
32 E: theraven at theravensnest dot org
33 D: FreeBSD and Solaris ports, libcxxrt support, some atomics work.
34
35 N: Marshall Clow
36 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
37 E: marshall@idio.com
38 D: C++14 support, patches and bug fixes.
39
40 N: Eric Fiselier
41 E: eric@efcs.ca
42 D: LFTS support, patches and bug fixes.
43
44 N: Bill Fisher
45 E: william.w.fisher@gmail.com
46 D: Regex bug fixes.
47
48 N: Matthew Dempsky
49 E: matthew@dempsky.org
50 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
51
52 N: Google Inc.
53 D: Copyright owner and contributor of the CityHash algorithm
54
55 N: Howard Hinnant
56 E: hhinnant@apple.com
57 D: Architect and primary author of libc++
58
59 N: Hyeon-bin Jeong
60 E: tuhertz@gmail.com
61 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
62
63 N: Argyrios Kyrtzidis
64 E: kyrtzidis@apple.com
65 D: Bug fixes.
66
67 N: Bruce Mitchener, Jr.
68 E: bruce.mitchener@gmail.com
69 D: Emscripten-related changes.
70
71 N: Michel Morin
72 E: mimomorin@gmail.com
73 D: Minor patches to is_convertible.
74
75 N: Andrew Morrow
76 E: andrew.c.morrow@gmail.com
77 D: Minor patches and Linux fixes.
78
79 N: Arvid Picciani
80 E: aep at exys dot org
81 D: Minor patches and musl port.
82
83 N: Bjorn Reese
84 E: breese@users.sourceforge.net
85 D: Initial regex prototype
86
87 N: Nico Rieck
88 E: nico.rieck@gmail.com
89 D: Windows fixes
90
91 N: Jon Roelofs
92 E: jonathan@codesourcery.com
93 D: Remote testing, Newlib port, baremetal/single-threaded support.
94
95 N: Jonathan Sauer
96 D: Minor patches, mostly related to constexpr
97
98 N: Craig Silverstein
99 E: csilvers@google.com
100 D: Implemented Cityhash as the string hash function on 64-bit machines
101
102 N: Richard Smith
103 D: Minor patches.
104
105 N: Joerg Sonnenberger
106 E: joerg@NetBSD.org
107 D: NetBSD port.
108
109 N: Stephan Tolksdorf
110 E: st@quanttec.com
111 D: Minor <atomic> fix
112
113 N: Michael van der Westhuizen
114 E: r1mikey at gmail dot com
115
116 N: Larisse Voufo
117 D: Minor patches.
118
119 N: Klaas de Vries
120 E: klaas at klaasgaaf dot nl
121 D: Minor bug fix.
122
123 N: Zhang Xiongpang
124 E: zhangxiongpang@gmail.com
125 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
126
127 N: Xing Xue
128 E: xingxue@ca.ibm.com
129 D: AIX port
130
131 N: Zhihao Yuan
132 E: lichray@gmail.com
133 D: Standard compatibility fixes.
134
135 N: Jeffrey Yasskin
136 E: jyasskin@gmail.com
137 E: jyasskin@google.com
138 D: Linux fixes.