Reverted to correct commit this time.
[lldb.git] / libcxx / CREDITS.TXT
1 This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM/libc++
2 project.  If you have contributed a patch or made some other contribution to
3 LLVM/libc++, please submit a patch to this file to add yourself, and it will be
4 done!
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Howard Hinnant
12 E: hhinnant@apple.com
13 D: Architect and primary author of libc++
14
15 N: Marshall Clow
16 E: marshall@idio.com
17 E: mclow@qualcomm.com
18 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
19
20 N: Bjorn Reese
21 E: breese@users.sourceforge.net
22 D: Initial regex prototype
23
24 N: David Chisnall
25 E: theraven at theravensnest dot org
26 D: FreeBSD and Solaris ports, libcxxrt support, some atomics work.
27
28 N: Ruben Van Boxem
29 E: vanboxem dot ruben at gmail dot com
30 D: Initial Windows patches.
31
32 N: Arvid Picciani
33 E: aep at exys dot org
34 D: Minor patches and musl port.
35
36 N: Craig Silverstein
37 E: csilvers@google.com
38 D: Implemented Cityhash as the string hash function on 64-bit machines
39
40 N: Google Inc.
41 D: Copyright owner and contributor of the CityHash algorithm
42
43 N: Jeffrey Yasskin
44 E: jyasskin@gmail.com
45 E: jyasskin@google.com
46 D: Linux fixes.
47
48 N: Jonathan Sauer
49 D: Minor patches, mostly related to constexpr
50
51 N: Richard Smith
52 D: Minor patches.
53
54 N: Andrew Morrow
55 E: andrew.c.morrow@gmail.com
56 D: Minor patches and Linux fixes.
57
58 N: Hyeon-bin Jeong
59 E: tuhertz@gmail.com
60 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.