[libc] Add a README.md file to the AOR directory.
[lldb.git] / libcxx / CREDITS.TXT
1 This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM/libc++
2 project.  If you have contributed a patch or made some other contribution to
3 LLVM/libc++, please submit a patch to this file to add yourself, and it will be
4 done!
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Saleem Abdulrasool
12 E: compnerd@compnerd.org
13 D: Minor patches and Linux fixes.
14
15 N: Dan Albert
16 E: danalbert@google.com
17 D: Android support and test runner improvements.
18
19 N: Dimitry Andric
20 E: dimitry@andric.com
21 D: Visibility fixes, minor FreeBSD portability patches.
22
23 N: Holger Arnold
24 E: holgerar@gmail.com
25 D: Minor fix.
26
27 N: Ruben Van Boxem
28 E: vanboxem dot ruben at gmail dot com
29 D: Initial Windows patches.
30
31 N: David Chisnall
32 E: theraven at theravensnest dot org
33 D: FreeBSD and Solaris ports, libcxxrt support, some atomics work.
34
35 N: Marshall Clow
36 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
37 E: marshall@idio.com
38 D: C++14 support, patches and bug fixes.
39
40 N: Jonathan B Coe
41 E: jbcoe@me.com
42 D: Implementation of propagate_const.
43
44 N: Glen Joseph Fernandes
45 E: glenjofe@gmail.com
46 D: Implementation of to_address.
47
48 N: Eric Fiselier
49 E: eric@efcs.ca
50 D: LFTS support, patches and bug fixes.
51
52 N: Bill Fisher
53 E: william.w.fisher@gmail.com
54 D: Regex bug fixes.
55
56 N: Matthew Dempsky
57 E: matthew@dempsky.org
58 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
59
60 N: Google Inc.
61 D: Copyright owner and contributor of the CityHash algorithm
62
63 N: Howard Hinnant
64 E: hhinnant@apple.com
65 D: Architect and primary author of libc++
66
67 N: Sergej Jaskiewicz
68 E: jaskiewiczs@icloud.com
69 D: Minor improvements in the testing infrastructure
70
71 N: Hyeon-bin Jeong
72 E: tuhertz@gmail.com
73 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
74
75 N: Argyrios Kyrtzidis
76 E: kyrtzidis@apple.com
77 D: Bug fixes.
78
79 N: Bruce Mitchener, Jr.
80 E: bruce.mitchener@gmail.com
81 D: Emscripten-related changes.
82
83 N: Michel Morin
84 E: mimomorin@gmail.com
85 D: Minor patches to is_convertible.
86
87 N: Andrew Morrow
88 E: andrew.c.morrow@gmail.com
89 D: Minor patches and Linux fixes.
90
91 N: Michael Park
92 E: mcypark@gmail.com
93 D: Implementation of <variant>.
94
95 N: Arvid Picciani
96 E: aep at exys dot org
97 D: Minor patches and musl port.
98
99 N: Bjorn Reese
100 E: breese@users.sourceforge.net
101 D: Initial regex prototype
102
103 N: Nico Rieck
104 E: nico.rieck@gmail.com
105 D: Windows fixes
106
107 N: Jon Roelofs
108 E: jroelofS@jroelofs.com
109 D: Remote testing, Newlib port, baremetal/single-threaded support.
110
111 N: Jonathan Sauer
112 D: Minor patches, mostly related to constexpr
113
114 N: Craig Silverstein
115 E: csilvers@google.com
116 D: Implemented Cityhash as the string hash function on 64-bit machines
117
118 N: Richard Smith
119 D: Minor patches.
120
121 N: Joerg Sonnenberger
122 E: joerg@NetBSD.org
123 D: NetBSD port.
124
125 N: Stephan Tolksdorf
126 E: st@quanttec.com
127 D: Minor <atomic> fix
128
129 N: Michael van der Westhuizen
130 E: r1mikey at gmail dot com
131
132 N: Larisse Voufo
133 D: Minor patches.
134
135 N: Klaas de Vries
136 E: klaas at klaasgaaf dot nl
137 D: Minor bug fix.
138
139 N: Zhang Xiongpang
140 E: zhangxiongpang@gmail.com
141 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
142
143 N: Xing Xue
144 E: xingxue@ca.ibm.com
145 D: AIX port
146
147 N: Zhihao Yuan
148 E: lichray@gmail.com
149 D: Standard compatibility fixes.
150
151 N: Jeffrey Yasskin
152 E: jyasskin@gmail.com
153 E: jyasskin@google.com
154 D: Linux fixes.