Merge branch 'dietoref1-2prep-2-3-4-5-6-7-dwzpair-altlink-sharedstmt-dieref-dwz3...
[lldb.git] / libcxx / CREDITS.TXT
1 This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM/libc++
2 project.  If you have contributed a patch or made some other contribution to
3 LLVM/libc++, please submit a patch to this file to add yourself, and it will be
4 done!
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Saleem Abdulrasool
12 E: compnerd@compnerd.org
13 D: Minor patches and Linux fixes.
14
15 N: Dan Albert
16 E: danalbert@google.com
17 D: Android support and test runner improvements.
18
19 N: Dimitry Andric
20 E: dimitry@andric.com
21 D: Visibility fixes, minor FreeBSD portability patches.
22
23 N: Holger Arnold
24 E: holgerar@gmail.com
25 D: Minor fix.
26
27 N: David Chisnall
28 E: theraven at theravensnest dot org
29 D: FreeBSD and Solaris ports, libcxxrt support, some atomics work.
30
31 N: Marshall Clow
32 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
33 E: marshall@idio.com
34 D: C++14 support, patches and bug fixes.
35
36 N: Jonathan B Coe
37 E: jbcoe@me.com
38 D: Implementation of propagate_const.
39
40 N: Matthew Dempsky
41 E: matthew@dempsky.org
42 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
43
44 N: Christopher Di Bella
45 E: cjdb@google.com
46 E: cjdb.ns@gmail.com
47 D: Library concepts.
48
49 N: Glen Joseph Fernandes
50 E: glenjofe@gmail.com
51 D: Implementation of to_address.
52
53 N: Eric Fiselier
54 E: eric@efcs.ca
55 D: LFTS support, patches and bug fixes.
56
57 N: Bill Fisher
58 E: william.w.fisher@gmail.com
59 D: Regex bug fixes.
60
61 N: Google Inc.
62 D: Copyright owner and contributor of the CityHash algorithm
63
64 N: Howard Hinnant
65 E: hhinnant@apple.com
66 D: Architect and primary author of libc++
67
68 N: Sergej Jaskiewicz
69 E: jaskiewiczs@icloud.com
70 D: Minor improvements in the testing infrastructure
71
72 N: Hyeon-bin Jeong
73 E: tuhertz@gmail.com
74 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
75
76 N: Argyrios Kyrtzidis
77 E: kyrtzidis@apple.com
78 D: Bug fixes.
79
80 N: Bruce Mitchener, Jr.
81 E: bruce.mitchener@gmail.com
82 D: Emscripten-related changes.
83
84 N: Michel Morin
85 E: mimomorin@gmail.com
86 D: Minor patches to is_convertible.
87
88 N: Andrew Morrow
89 E: andrew.c.morrow@gmail.com
90 D: Minor patches and Linux fixes.
91
92 N: Michael Park
93 E: mcypark@gmail.com
94 D: Implementation of <variant>.
95
96 N: Arvid Picciani
97 E: aep at exys dot org
98 D: Minor patches and musl port.
99
100 N: Bjorn Reese
101 E: breese@users.sourceforge.net
102 D: Initial regex prototype
103
104 N: Nico Rieck
105 E: nico.rieck@gmail.com
106 D: Windows fixes
107
108 N: Jon Roelofs
109 E: jroelofS@jroelofs.com
110 D: Remote testing, Newlib port, baremetal/single-threaded support.
111
112 N: Kent Ross
113 E: k@mad.cash
114 D: Patches for operator<=> support
115
116 N: Jonathan Sauer
117 D: Minor patches, mostly related to constexpr
118
119 N: Craig Silverstein
120 E: csilvers@google.com
121 D: Implemented Cityhash as the string hash function on 64-bit machines
122
123 N: Richard Smith
124 D: Minor patches.
125
126 N: Joerg Sonnenberger
127 E: joerg@NetBSD.org
128 D: NetBSD port.
129
130 N: Stephan Tolksdorf
131 E: st@quanttec.com
132 D: Minor <atomic> fix
133
134 N: Ruben Van Boxem
135 E: vanboxem dot ruben at gmail dot com
136 D: Initial Windows patches.
137
138 N: Michael van der Westhuizen
139 E: r1mikey at gmail dot com
140
141 N: Larisse Voufo
142 D: Minor patches.
143
144 N: Klaas de Vries
145 E: klaas at klaasgaaf dot nl
146 D: Minor bug fix.
147
148 N: Zhang Xiongpang
149 E: zhangxiongpang@gmail.com
150 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
151
152 N: Xing Xue
153 E: xingxue@ca.ibm.com
154 D: AIX port
155
156 N: Jeffrey Yasskin
157 E: jyasskin@gmail.com
158 E: jyasskin@google.com
159 D: Linux fixes.
160
161 N: Zhihao Yuan
162 E: lichray@gmail.com
163 D: Standard compatibility fixes.