Merge branch 'addmainunit3-altlink-sharedstmt' into addmainunit3-altlink-sharedstmt...
[lldb.git] / libcxxabi / CREDITS.TXT
1 This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM/libc++abi
2 project.  If you have contributed a patch or made some other contribution to
3 LLVM/libc++abi, please submit a patch to this file to add yourself, and it will be
4 done!
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Aaron Ballman
12 E: aaron@aaronballman.com
13 D: Minor patches
14
15 N: Logan Chien
16 E: logan.chien@mediatek.com
17 D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
18
19 N: Marshall Clow
20 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
21 E: marshall@idio.com
22 D: Architect and primary coauthor of libc++abi
23
24 N: Matthew Dempsky
25 E: matthew@dempsky.org
26 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
27
28 N: Nowar Gu
29 E: wenhan.gu@gmail.com
30 D: Minor patches and fixes
31
32 N: Howard Hinnant
33 E: hhinnant@apple.com
34 D: Architect and primary coauthor of libc++abi
35
36 N: Dana Jansens
37 E: danakj@chromium.org
38 D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
39
40 N: Nick Kledzik
41 E: kledzik@apple.com
42
43 N: Antoine Labour
44 E: piman@chromium.org
45 D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
46
47 N: Bruce Mitchener, Jr.
48 E: bruce.mitchener@gmail.com
49 D: Minor typo fixes
50
51 N: Andrew Morrow
52 E: andrew.c.morrow@gmail.com
53 D: Minor patches and fixes
54
55 N: Erik Olofsson
56 E: erik.olofsson@hansoft.se
57 E: erik@olofsson.info
58 D: Minor patches and fixes
59
60 N: Jon Roelofs
61 E: jroelofs@jroelofs.com
62 D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling, Bare-metal
63
64 N: Nico Weber
65 E: thakis@chromium.org
66 D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
67
68 N: Albert J. Wong
69 E: ajwong@google.com
70 D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
71