Updated CREDITS.TXT
[lldb.git] / libcxxabi / CREDITS.TXT
1 This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM/libc++abi
2 project.  If you have contributed a patch or made some other contribution to
3 LLVM/libc++abi, please submit a patch to this file to add yourself, and it will be
4 done!
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Marshall Clow
12 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
13 E: marshall@idio.com
14 D: Architect and primary coauthor of libc++abi
15
16 N: Matthew Dempsky
17 E: matthew@dempsky.org
18 D: Minor patches and bug fixes.
19
20 N: Nowar Gu
21 E: wenhan.gu@gmail.com
22 D: Minor patches and fixes
23
24 N: Howard Hinnant
25 E: hhinnant@apple.com
26 D: Architect and primary coauthor of libc++abi
27
28 N: Nick Kledzik
29 E: kledzik@apple.com
30
31 N: Bruce Mitchener, Jr.
32 E: bruce.mitchener@gmail.com
33 D: Minor typo fixes
34
35 N: Andrew Morrow
36 E: andrew.c.morrow@gmail.com
37 D: Minor patches and fixes
38
39 N: Erik Olofsson
40 E: erik.olofsson@hansoft.se
41 E: erik@olofsson.info
42 D: Minor patches and fixes