dac886870779c0f04e5ac7ffd942f174016958d9
[lldb.git] / lldb / CODE_OWNERS.txt
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of LLDB are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLDB, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Greg Clayton
12 E: clayborg@gmail.com
13 D: Overall LLDB architecture, Host (common+macosx), Symbol, API, ABI, Mac-specific code, 
14 D: DynamicLoader, ObjectFile, IOHandler, EditLine, Core/Value*, Watchpoints, debugserver
15 D: Build scripts, Test suite, Platform, gdb-remote, Anything not covered by this file
16
17 N: Jim Ingham
18 E: jingham@apple.com
19 D: Overall LLDB architecture, Thread plans, Expression parser, ValueObject, Breakpoints, ABI
20 D: Watchpoints, Trampolines, Target, Command Interpreter, C++ / Objective C Language runtime
21 D: Expression evaluator, IR interpreter, Clang integration
22 D: Data Formatters
23
24 N: Ilia K
25 E: ki.stfu@gmail.com
26 D: lldb-mi
27
28 N: Ed Maste
29 E: emaste@freebsd.org
30 D: FreeBSD
31
32 N: Jason Molenda
33 E: jmolenda@apple.com
34 D: ABI, Disassembler, Unwinding, iOS, debugserver, Platform, ObjectFile, SymbolFile, 
35 D: SymbolVendor, DWARF, gdb-remote
36
37 N: Hafiz Abid Qadeer
38 E: abidh.haq@gmail.com
39 D: lldb-mi
40
41 N: Kamil Rytarowski
42 E: kamil@netbsd.org
43 D: NetBSD
44
45 N: Zachary Turner
46 E: zturner@google.com
47 D: CMake build, Host (common+windows), Plugins/Process/Windows, Anything Windows-specific
48 D: Test suite
49
50 N: Pavel Labath
51 E: labath@google.com
52 D: Linux, Android