Greg Clayton is no longer working at Apple, he will continue to
[lldb.git] / lldb / CODE_OWNERS.txt
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of LLDB are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLDB, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Sean Callanan
12 E: scallanan@apple.com
13 D: Expression evaluator, IR interpreter, Clang integration
14
15 N: Greg Clayton
16 E: clayborg@gmail.com
17 D: Overall LLDB architecture, Host (common+macosx), Symbol, API, ABI, Mac-specific code, 
18 D: DynamicLoader, ObjectFile, IOHandler, EditLine, Core/Value*, Watchpoints, debugserver
19 D: Build scripts, Test suite, Platform, gdb-remote, Anything not covered by this file
20
21 N: Jim Ingham
22 E: jingham@apple.com
23 D: Overall LLDB architecture, Thread plans, Expression parser, ValueObject, Breakpoints, ABI
24 D: Watchpoints, Trampolines, Target, Command Interpreter, C++ / Objective C Language runtime
25 D: Data Formatters
26
27 N: Ilia K
28 E: ki.stfu@gmail.com
29 D: lldb-mi
30
31 N: Ed Maste
32 E: emaste@freebsd.org
33 D: FreeBSD
34
35 N: Jason Molenda
36 E: jmolenda@apple.com
37 D: ABI, Disassembler, Unwinding, iOS, debugserver, Platform, ObjectFile, SymbolFile, 
38 D: SymbolVendor, DWARF, gdb-remote
39
40 N: Hafiz Abid Qadeer
41 E: abidh.haq@gmail.com
42 D: lldb-mi
43
44 N: Kamil Rytarowski
45 E: kamil@netbsd.org
46 D: NetBSD
47
48 N: Zachary Turner
49 E: zturner@google.com
50 D: CMake build, Host (common+windows), Plugins/Process/Windows, Anything Windows-specific
51 D: Test suite
52
53 N: Pavel Labath
54 E: labath@google.com
55 D: Linux, Android