Switch linux and android CODE_OWNERS
[lldb.git] / lldb / CODE_OWNERS.txt
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of LLDB are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLDB, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Sean Callanan
12 E: scallanan@apple.com
13 D: Expression evaluator, IR interpreter, Clang integration
14
15 N: Greg Clayton
16 E: clayborg@gmail.com (Phabricator)
17 E: gclayton@apple.com (Direct)
18 D: Overall LLDB architecture, Host (common+macosx), Symbol, API, ABI, Mac-specific code, 
19 D: DynamicLoader, ObjectFile, IOHandler, EditLine, ValueObject, Watchpoints, debugserver
20 D: Build scripts, Test suite, Platform, gdb-remote, Anything not covered by this file
21
22 N: Enrico Granata
23 E: egranata@apple.com
24 D: Data Formatters, Core/Value*, Objective C Language runtime, Test suite, Xcode build
25 D: SWIG
26
27 N: Jim Ingham
28 E: jingham@apple.com
29 D: Overall LLDB architecture, Thread plans, Expression parser, ValueObject, Breakpoints, ABI
30 D: Watchpoints, Trampolines, Target, Command Interpreter, C++ / Objective C Language runtime
31
32 N: Ilia K
33 E: ki.stfu@gmail.com
34 D: lldb-mi
35
36 N: Ed Maste
37 E: emaste@freebsd.org
38 D: FreeBSD
39
40 N: Jason Molenda
41 E: jmolenda@apple.com
42 D: ABI, Disassembler, Unwinding, iOS, debugserver, Platform
43
44 N: Hafiz Abid Qadeer
45 E: abidh.haq@gmail.com
46 D: lldb-mi
47
48 N: Zachary Turner
49 E: zturner@google.com
50 D: CMake build, Host (common+windows), Plugins/Process/Windows, Anything Windows-specific
51
52 N: Pavel Labath
53 E: labath@google.com
54 D: Linux, Android
55
56 N: Todd Fiala
57 E: todd.fiala@gmail.com
58 D: Test Suite subsystems (concurrent test runners, test events, TestResults system), gdb-remote protocol tests
59