Fixed build failure for revision r310261
[lldb.git] / llvm / CODE_OWNERS.TXT
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts. The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), snail-mail address
9 (S) and (I) IRC handle. Each entry should contain at least the (N), (E) and
10 (D) fields.
11
12 N: Justin Bogner
13 E: mail@justinbogner.com
14 D: InstrProfiling and related parts of ProfileData
15 D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)
16
17 N: Alex Bradbury
18 E: asb@lowrisc.org
19 D: RISC-V backend (lib/Target/RISCV/*)
20
21 N: Matthias Braun
22 E: matze@braunis.de
23 I: MatzeB
24 D: Instruction Scheduling
25
26 N: Chandler Carruth
27 E: chandlerc@gmail.com
28 E: chandlerc@google.com
29 D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passes, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering
30
31 N: Evan Cheng
32 E: evan.cheng@apple.com
33 D: parts of code generator not covered by someone else
34
35 N: Eric Christopher
36 E: echristo@gmail.com
37 D: Debug Information, inline assembly
38
39 N: Andrey Churbanov
40 E: andrey.churbanov@intel.com
41 D: OpenMP runtime library
42
43 N: Greg Clayton
44 E: gclayton@apple.com
45 D: LLDB
46
47 N: Sanjoy Das
48 E: sanjoy@playingwithpointers.com
49 D: IndVar Simplify, Scalar Evolution
50
51 N: Marshall Clow
52 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
53 D: libc++
54
55 N: Peter Collingbourne
56 E: peter@pcc.me.uk
57 D: llgo, libLTO (lib/LTO/* tools/lto/*), LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)
58
59 N: Quentin Colombet
60 E: qcolombet@apple.com
61 D: Loop Strength Reduction, Register allocators
62
63 N: Simon Dardis
64 E: simon.dardis@imgtec.com
65 D: MIPS Backend (lib/Target/Mips/*)
66
67 N: Duncan P. N. Exon Smith
68 E: dexonsmith@apple.com
69 D: Branch weights and BlockFrequencyInfo
70
71 N: Hal Finkel
72 E: hfinkel@anl.gov
73 D: The loop reroller, alias analysis and the PowerPC target
74
75 N: Dan Gohman
76 E: sunfish@mozilla.com
77 D: WebAssembly Backend (lib/Target/WebAssembly/*)
78
79 N: Renato Golin
80 E: renato.golin@linaro.org
81 D: ARM Linux support
82
83 N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
84 E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
85 D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)
86
87 N: Tobias Grosser
88 E: tobias@grosser.es
89 D: Polly
90
91 N: James Grosbach
92 E: grosbach@apple.com
93 D: MC layer
94
95 N: Justin Holewinski
96 E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
97 D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)
98
99 N: Lang Hames
100 E: lhames@gmail.com
101 D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners, Orcish Warchief
102
103 N: Teresa Johnson
104 E: tejohnson@google.com
105 D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*) and IR Linker
106
107 N: Galina Kistanova
108 E: gkistanova@gmail.com
109 D: LLVM Buildbot
110
111 N: Anton Korobeynikov
112 E: anton@korobeynikov.info
113 D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
114
115 N: Benjamin Kramer
116 E: benny.kra@gmail.com
117 D: DWARF Parser
118
119 N: Michael Kuperstein
120 E: mkuper@google.com
121 D: Loop Vectorizer
122
123 N: Sergei Larin
124 E: slarin@codeaurora.org
125 D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization
126
127 N: Chris Lattner
128 E: sabre@nondot.org
129 W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
130 D: Everything not covered by someone else
131
132 N: Robert Lytton
133 E: robert@xmos.com
134 D: XCore Backend
135
136 N: David Majnemer
137 E: david.majnemer@gmail.com
138 D: IR Constant Folder, InstCombine
139
140 N: Dylan McKay
141 E: me@dylanmckay.io
142 D: AVR Backend
143
144 N: Tim Northover
145 E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
146 D: AArch64 backend, misc ARM backend
147
148 N: Diego Novillo
149 E: dnovillo@google.com
150 D: SampleProfile and related parts of ProfileData
151
152 N: Jakob Olesen
153 E: stoklund@2pi.dk
154 D: TableGen
155
156 N: Krzysztof Parzyszek
157 E: kparzysz@codeaurora.org
158 D: Hexagon Backend
159
160 N: Jacques Pienaar
161 E: jpienaar@google.com
162 D: Lanai Backend
163
164 N: Paul Robinson
165 E: paul_robinson@playstation.sony.com
166 D: Sony PlayStation┬«4 support
167
168 N: Chad Rosier
169 E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
170 D: Fast-Isel
171
172 N: Duncan Sands
173 E: baldrick@free.fr
174 D: DragonEgg
175
176 N: Kostya Serebryany
177 E: kcc@google.com
178 D: AddressSanitizer, ThreadSanitizer (LLVM parts)
179
180 N: Michael Spencer
181 E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
182 D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size
183
184 N: Alexei Starovoitov
185 E: alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com
186 D: BPF backend
187
188 N: Tom Stellard
189 E: tstellar@redhat.com
190 D: Stable release management (x.y.[1-9] releases), AMDGPU Backend, libclc
191
192 N: Evgeniy Stepanov
193 E: eugenis@google.com
194 D: MemorySanitizer (LLVM part)
195
196 N: Craig Topper
197 E: craig.topper@gmail.com
198 E: craig.topper@intel.com
199 D: X86 Backend
200
201 N: Ulrich Weigand
202 E: uweigand@de.ibm.com
203 D: SystemZ Backend
204
205 N: Hans Wennborg
206 E: hans@chromium.org
207 D: Release management (x.y.0 releases)
208
209 N: whitequark
210 E: whitequark@whitequark.org
211 D: OCaml bindings