Reland "[PDB] Defer relocating .debug$S until commit time and parallelize it"
[lldb.git] / llvm / RELEASE_TESTERS.TXT
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that targets and
2 environments get tested and validated during the release process.
3
4 They will also, in conjunction with the release manager and the code owners,
5 accept patches into stable release branches, tag critical bugs and release
6 stoppers as well as make sure that no regressions were observed on their
7 targets since the last release.
8
9 N: Ben Pope
10 E: benpope81@gmail.com
11 T: x86
12 O: Ubuntu
13
14 N: Sylvestre Ledru
15 E: sylvestre@debian.org
16 T: All supported archs Debian/Ubuntu
17 O: Debian/Ubuntu packages
18
19 N: Nikola Smiljanic
20 E: popizdeh@gmail.com
21 T: x86
22 O: OpenSUSE, Fedora
23
24 N: Brian Cain
25 E: brian.cain@gmail.com
26 T: x86
27 O: SuSE Enterprise, CentOS
28
29 N: Bernhard Rosenkr√§nzer
30 E: bero@linaro.org
31 T: x86
32 O: OpenMandriva
33
34 N: Dimitry Andric
35 E: dimitry@andric.com
36 T: x86
37 O: FreeBSD
38
39 N: Hans Wennborg
40 E: hans@chromium.org
41 T: x86
42 O: Windows
43
44 N: Diana Picus, Yvan Roux
45 E: diana.picus@linaro.org, yvan.roux@linaro.org
46 T: ARM, AArch64
47 O: Linux