[RISCV] Add addu.w and slliu.w test that uses getelementptr with zero extended indices.
[lldb.git] / lldb / CODE_OWNERS.txt
index 8ee0de7..1af1061 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,8 @@ beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
 (S).
 
-N: Sean Callanan
-E: scallanan@apple.com
-D: Expression evaluator, IR interpreter, Clang integration
-
 N: Greg Clayton
-E: clayborg@gmail.com (Phabricator)
-E: gclayton@apple.com (Direct)
+E: clayborg@gmail.com
 D: Overall LLDB architecture, Host (common+macosx), Symbol, API, ABI, Mac-specific code, 
 D: DynamicLoader, ObjectFile, IOHandler, EditLine, Core/Value*, Watchpoints, debugserver
 D: Build scripts, Test suite, Platform, gdb-remote, Anything not covered by this file
@@ -22,24 +17,22 @@ D: Build scripts, Test suite, Platform, gdb-remote, Anything not covered by this
 N: Jim Ingham
 E: jingham@apple.com
 D: Overall LLDB architecture, Thread plans, Expression parser, ValueObject, Breakpoints, ABI
-D: Watchpoints, Trampolines, Target, Command Interpreter, C++ / Objective C Language runtime
+D: Watchpoints, Trampolines, Target, Command Interpreter, C++ / Objective-C Language runtime
+D: Expression evaluator, IR interpreter, Clang integration
 D: Data Formatters
 
-N: Ilia K
-E: ki.stfu@gmail.com
-D: lldb-mi
-
 N: Ed Maste
 E: emaste@freebsd.org
 D: FreeBSD
 
 N: Jason Molenda
 E: jmolenda@apple.com
-D: ABI, Disassembler, Unwinding, iOS, debugserver, Platform
+D: ABI, Disassembler, Unwinding, iOS, debugserver, Platform, ObjectFile, SymbolFile, 
+D: SymbolVendor, DWARF, gdb-remote
 
-N: Hafiz Abid Qadeer
-E: abidh.haq@gmail.com
-D: lldb-mi
+N: Kamil Rytarowski
+E: kamil@netbsd.org
+D: NetBSD
 
 N: Zachary Turner
 E: zturner@google.com
@@ -49,8 +42,3 @@ D: Test suite
 N: Pavel Labath
 E: labath@google.com
 D: Linux, Android
-
-N: Todd Fiala
-E: todd.fiala@gmail.com
-D: Test Suite, esp. subsystems (concurrent test runners, test events, TestResults system), gdb-remote protocol tests
-