Remove needless Attr.h include from DeclCXX.h, NFC
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:14:40 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commit019779dadfd7c98aedf0072d604ace295be6fa62
treefe3dd58c27c0bc40b568e66490c5c8995380508a
parenta9cc64e50e64e76151679780f0ace11b48eadd44
Remove needless Attr.h include from DeclCXX.h, NFC

This actually has no impact on the build, because TypeLoc.h includes
Attr.h. However, DeclCXX.h has no need of it, so go ahead and remove it.
The final step in this patch series is to split Attr.h and Attrs.h.
clang/include/clang/AST/DeclCXX.h