[ADT] Move to_vector from STLExtras.h to SmallVector.h
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:59:16 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:35:19 +0000 (16:35 -0800)
commit049043b598ef5b12a5894c0c22db8608be70f517
tree7f25ae4d4b726d1f27dae11b06a3845d3b087128
parentd9957c7405bc726422dbc2736ad62f704916fbe8
[ADT] Move to_vector from STLExtras.h to SmallVector.h

Nothing breaks, so this probably has zero impact, but it seems nice,
since to_vector is more like makeArrayRef, and should really live in
SmallVector.h.
llvm/include/llvm/ADT/STLExtras.h
llvm/include/llvm/ADT/SmallVector.h