Move RDF from Hexagon to Codegen
authorScott Constable <scott.d.constable@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:45:11 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerCraig Topper <craig.topper@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:43:14 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
commit080dd10f7df0e15735c62f33c916f4c446ef3136
tree9e753df65455109591e95031dca80e90eda457f4
parent3d9e6c42f8cc3c6897b558eacb9abd1055f5ccbe
Move RDF from Hexagon to Codegen

RDF is designed to be target agnostic. Therefore it would be useful to have it available for other targets, such as X86.

Based on a previous patch by Krzysztof Parzyszek

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D75932
14 files changed:
llvm/include/llvm/CodeGen/RDFGraph.h [moved from llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFGraph.h with 100% similarity]
llvm/include/llvm/CodeGen/RDFLiveness.h [moved from llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFLiveness.h with 100% similarity]
llvm/include/llvm/CodeGen/RDFRegisters.h [moved from llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFRegisters.h with 100% similarity]
llvm/lib/CodeGen/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/lib/CodeGen/RDFGraph.cpp [moved from llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFGraph.cpp with 99% similarity]
llvm/lib/CodeGen/RDFLiveness.cpp [moved from llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFLiveness.cpp with 99% similarity]
llvm/lib/CodeGen/RDFRegisters.cpp [moved from llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFRegisters.cpp with 99% similarity]
llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/HexagonOptAddrMode.cpp
llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/HexagonRDFOpt.cpp
llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFCopy.cpp
llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFCopy.h
llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFDeadCode.cpp
llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/RDFDeadCode.h