Fix compilation issue reported by MSVC user on cfe-dev
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 01:26:11 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 01:31:25 +0000 (17:31 -0800)
commit09ba2063dc9339957b999c08d3810a3cec2b745b
treed6dc6f00a006b91a7892034fb204543b03954154
parent9c4df9eecb6ca6b53d919cec9b460de46dd40302
Fix compilation issue reported by MSVC user on cfe-dev

MSVC seems to think this `friend class TrailingObjects;` declaration is
declaring a TrailingObjects class instead of naming the injected base
class. Remove `class` so it does the right thing.
clang/include/clang/AST/ExprCXX.h