Fix -Wunused-result warnings in LLDB
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 23:50:44 +0000 (15:50 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 23:58:38 +0000 (15:58 -0800)
commit0c86dfb86de53e74f376c3f2800fc114afaae2ba
tree4800f1dcc655c12c021f2b70f7bad9ffb87449ec
parentf48c1f5085f1e869aed3cd9d6657064886d0b7da
Fix -Wunused-result warnings in LLDB

These try_lock usages intentionally ignore the result, as commented.

Similar to 4d23764dddc23e74ad165086d7f471a3e0e52bf8, which was reviewed
previously.
lldb/source/Plugins/SystemRuntime/MacOSX/AppleGetItemInfoHandler.cpp
lldb/source/Plugins/SystemRuntime/MacOSX/AppleGetPendingItemsHandler.cpp
lldb/source/Plugins/SystemRuntime/MacOSX/AppleGetQueuesHandler.cpp
lldb/source/Plugins/SystemRuntime/MacOSX/AppleGetThreadItemInfoHandler.cpp