Include Stmt.h where it seems to be necessary for modules builds
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 21:03:06 +0000 (13:03 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 21:08:44 +0000 (13:08 -0800)
commit1164d43855fd5b58fde221445ab0e407c0bd92ee
treeca4fd6682073e944e7c3c5043c5755726f454e83
parentd9ae493937c7fff67cb0afba133c6f9872db784a
Include Stmt.h where it seems to be necessary for modules builds

Summary:
After 60573ae6fe50 removed an include of Expr.h from ASTContext.h, this
header fails to compile in some modular build configurations. I have not
been able to reproduce the problem locally. The header compiles fine in
isolation. However, based on reading the code, it seems like it would
require Stmt to be complete. Based on that intuition, we decided to add the
include.

Reviewers: rdhindsa

Subscribers: cfe-commits

Tags: #clang

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D71222
clang/include/clang/Tooling/Refactoring/ASTSelection.h