[mlir] subview op lowering for target memrefs with const offset
authorTobias Gysi <tobias.gysi@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerAlex Zinenko <zinenko@google.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit1555d7f729089382520b93634cc24e600fcd21ae
treec5136dc44643e70e210238a854000551d7a56d58
parented3527c64896ed69315bb4b3ad6807ad5fc20db7
[mlir] subview op lowering for target memrefs with const offset

The current standard to llvm conversion pass lowers subview ops only if
dynamic offsets are provided. This commit extends the lowering with a
code path that uses the constant offset of the target memref for the
subview op lowering (see Example 3 of the subview op definition for an
example) if no dynamic offsets are provided.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D74280
mlir/lib/Conversion/StandardToLLVM/ConvertStandardToLLVM.cpp
mlir/test/Conversion/StandardToLLVM/convert-to-llvmir.mlir