[openmp] Move Directive and Clause helper function to tablegen
authorValentin Clement <clementval@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:36:37 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerclementval <clementval@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:51:59 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit1a70077b5a64189d9c04d1a2d7ea6ff0e49744d6
tree3c68e8107156d2e1147e970937cb8cd465994e02
parent0f43fce78393417797a3c67040f49d6ed9cfe1c2
[openmp] Move Directive and Clause helper function to tablegen

Summary:
Follow up to D81736. Move getOpenMPDirectiveKind, getOpenMPClauseKind, getOpenMPDirectiveName and
getOpenMPClauseName to the new tablegen code generation. The code is generated in a new file named OMP.cpp.inc

Reviewers: jdoerfert, jdenny, thakis

Reviewed By: jdoerfert, jdenny

Subscribers: mgorny, yaxunl, hiraditya, guansong, sstefan1, llvm-commits, thakis

Tags: #llvm

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D82405
llvm/include/llvm/Frontend/Directive/DirectiveBase.td
llvm/include/llvm/Frontend/OpenMP/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/include/llvm/Frontend/OpenMP/OMP.td
llvm/include/llvm/Frontend/OpenMP/OMPConstants.h
llvm/lib/Frontend/OpenMP/OMPConstants.cpp
llvm/test/TableGen/directive1.td
llvm/test/TableGen/directive2.td
llvm/utils/TableGen/DirectiveEmitter.cpp
llvm/utils/TableGen/TableGen.cpp
llvm/utils/TableGen/TableGenBackends.h