Move CodeGenFileType enum to Support/CodeGen.h
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 23:17:46 +0000 (15:17 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:39:34 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
commit1dfede3122eec83b885d788553e3620806d54650
tree62cf4c91e3b52cf169b50da2887adf3115b1eecc
parent4fa44f989e93661e5496a776882f926db0c369fa
Move CodeGenFileType enum to Support/CodeGen.h

Avoids the need to include TargetMachine.h from various places just for
an enum. Various other enums live here, such as the optimization level,
TLS model, etc. Data suggests that this change probably doesn't matter,
but it seems nice to have anyway.
18 files changed:
clang/lib/CodeGen/BackendUtil.cpp
llvm/docs/tutorial/MyFirstLanguageFrontend/LangImpl08.rst
llvm/examples/Kaleidoscope/Chapter8/toy.cpp
llvm/include/llvm/CodeGen/CommandFlags.inc
llvm/include/llvm/CodeGen/ParallelCG.h
llvm/include/llvm/LTO/Config.h
llvm/include/llvm/LTO/legacy/LTOCodeGenerator.h
llvm/include/llvm/Support/CodeGen.h
llvm/include/llvm/Target/TargetMachine.h
llvm/lib/CodeGen/ParallelCG.cpp
llvm/lib/LTO/LTOCodeGenerator.cpp
llvm/lib/LTO/ThinLTOCodeGenerator.cpp
llvm/lib/Target/TargetMachineC.cpp
llvm/tools/gold/gold-plugin.cpp
llvm/tools/llc/llc.cpp
llvm/tools/llvm-exegesis/lib/Assembler.cpp
llvm/tools/llvm-isel-fuzzer/llvm-isel-fuzzer.cpp
polly/lib/CodeGen/PPCGCodeGeneration.cpp