Re-land "[PDB] Avoid calling discoverTypeIndices for a known record kind"
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sun, 3 May 2020 01:33:27 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sun, 3 May 2020 01:39:33 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
commit1e5793345bc69a735b05318644520d420b4bfc3a
tree6af2db69b5b0d436fa5a07851b2dac62579ddb32
parent5070cecd7219fc078cf0084d9dfa91e86b490bc2
Re-land "[PDB] Avoid calling discoverTypeIndices for a known record kind"

Fixed bad usage of slice API causing assertion failures.

Reverts 810c8e9b495c191f49b162cee3fb8829185a2691
Reinstates bd7ea8641e7667b109534ae06b33be7bc9b59821
lld/COFF/PDB.cpp