[libc] Add strlen implementation.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 21:47:15 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:11:35 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commit1fcfd30fae76fb1d30906a65c670cce32fd5cf15
tree6a53f8c786d86babb71aa7bd76aac4af63a0bfb9
parent1893065d7bf5c41fbd0dbbee0a39933d3a99806b
[libc] Add strlen implementation.

Summary: This should fix the call to a non internal libc function.

Reviewers: sivachandra, abrachet

Reviewed By: sivachandra

Subscribers: xbolva00, mgorny, MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D77279
libc/fuzzing/string/CMakeLists.txt
libc/src/string/CMakeLists.txt
libc/src/string/strcat.cpp
libc/src/string/strcpy.cpp
libc/src/string/strlen.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/src/string/strlen.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/src/string/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/src/string/strlen_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]