Give helpers internal linkage. NFC.
authorBenjamin Kramer <benny.kra@googlemail.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kramer <benny.kra@googlemail.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:27:42 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit247a177cf78f0e9a51e351e630dd2a78c8f82859
tree766307738e3d2fd431a12e7056788e3d41404051
parent39eebe68b5990273a69ed527e827753e7d4dba75
Give helpers internal linkage. NFC.
clang/lib/StaticAnalyzer/Checkers/cert/PutenvWithAutoChecker.cpp
llvm/lib/CodeGen/ReachingDefAnalysis.cpp
llvm/lib/ExecutionEngine/JITLink/MachO_x86_64.cpp
llvm/lib/Target/Mips/MipsLegalizerInfo.cpp
llvm/lib/Transforms/Scalar/DivRemPairs.cpp
llvm/lib/Transforms/Vectorize/SLPVectorizer.cpp
mlir/lib/Dialect/Linalg/Transforms/Tiling.cpp
mlir/lib/Dialect/LoopOps/Transforms/ParallelLoopFusion.cpp