Move vtordisp mode from Attr class to LangOptions.h, NFC
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:55:49 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 23:47:46 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
commit2692eb0b86c8f7ae1299d2e032f2778bb6e0a224
treecd1ce6fc5288141158e10130c73a8f3ae4a9bc67
parentb6ae524cd2d5139748e207d4b60b4a900775d6a7
Move vtordisp mode from Attr class to LangOptions.h, NFC

This removes one of the two uses of Attr.h in DeclCXX.h, reducing the
need to include Attr.h as widely. LangOptions is already very popular.
clang/include/clang/AST/DeclCXX.h
clang/include/clang/Basic/Attr.td
clang/include/clang/Basic/LangOptions.def
clang/include/clang/Basic/LangOptions.h
clang/include/clang/Sema/Sema.h
clang/lib/AST/MicrosoftCXXABI.cpp
clang/lib/AST/RecordLayoutBuilder.cpp
clang/lib/Frontend/CompilerInvocation.cpp
clang/lib/Parse/ParsePragma.cpp
clang/lib/Sema/Sema.cpp
clang/lib/Sema/SemaAttr.cpp