[PDB] Use the global BumpPtrAllocator
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 23:05:12 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 23:15:36 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
commit2868ee5b3273e203d3b5d170531ecba764b2d610
tree05a098576d7bfa253225125590c4c0ca421c3b75
parent5d10613b6edcfb1e50cf08c7ec97ed872d0989be
[PDB] Use the global BumpPtrAllocator

Profiling shows that time is spent destroying the allocator member of
PDBLinker, and that is unneeded.
lld/COFF/PDB.cpp