[Object] Add the method for checking if a section is a debug section
authorDjordje Todorovic <djordje.todorovic@syrmia.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerDjordje Todorovic <djordje.todorovic@syrmia.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:56:00 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit29d253c4c6879bfe57040c8c59b0d9d84f6e5e2f
treeff0ab1c5fa27b23a7bce006efa6078ba5f41c8d1
parentdeb902252ac8d07b3f4419de4ff23dae444aaa6e
[Object] Add the method for checking if a section is a debug section

Different file formats have different naming style for the debug
sections. The method is implemented for ELF, COFF and Mach-O formats.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D76276
llvm/include/llvm/Object/COFF.h
llvm/include/llvm/Object/ELFObjectFile.h
llvm/include/llvm/Object/MachO.h
llvm/include/llvm/Object/ObjectFile.h
llvm/lib/Object/COFFObjectFile.cpp
llvm/lib/Object/MachOObjectFile.cpp
llvm/lib/Object/ObjectFile.cpp