[libc] Use cpp::Array instead of cpp::ArrayRef in memory/utils_test.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 19:39:06 +0000 (11:39 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 19:45:09 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
commit2a6ef2aecf2d75f410195cef14846348f33a24de
treed82674c2f745767bd38f59e7fb412093adb8d9fc
parent562a19e079d5317bfe7cd3c600ce2c3a66411fe1
[libc] Use cpp::Array instead of cpp::ArrayRef in memory/utils_test.

Building with address-sanitizer shows that using ArrayRef ends up
accessing a temporary outside its scope.
libc/test/src/string/memory_utils/utils_test.cpp