[clangd] Retire some flags for uncontroversial, stable features.
authorSam McCall <sam.mccall@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:50:35 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerSam McCall <sam.mccall@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 10:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit2ab5fd2c8567ac89d7e7639563babdfc78dbcf78
tree6d13760f0bf8bca8f5bea31b91587a3063e807f3
parente6be5c7cd6d227144f874623e2764890f80cad32
[clangd] Retire some flags for uncontroversial, stable features.

And mark a couple to be retired afther the next release branch.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D94727
clang-tools-extra/clangd/ClangdServer.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clangd/ClangdServer.h
clang-tools-extra/clangd/Compiler.h
clang-tools-extra/clangd/ParsedAST.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clangd/tool/ClangdMain.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clangd/unittests/TestTU.cpp