[ELF][test] Delete unneeded --no-threads
authorFangrui Song <maskray@google.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:51:21 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
committerFangrui Song <maskray@google.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:58:24 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
commit2bd1ca28c1f1ea4b865790a6299f71496652fd2d
treeb89376fce2f7dcd9be7143f291413d86f0e9df59
parent51b78a3e06d4ef7da8404a1c51c3ede894a42cb6
[ELF][test] Delete unneeded --no-threads
lld/test/ELF/arm-thumb-interwork-notfunc.s
lld/test/ELF/linkerscript/eh-frame-merge.s
lld/test/ELF/mips-micro-jal.s