[libc] Generate math.h instead of the static file it is currently.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 17:52:56 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 04:17:55 +0000 (21:17 -0700)
commit2c080a3f23e49edddb0799a569d7d3319fc91d86
treea147d5d29ddb87e63d380ef1e6a6d0cb97ab5fa7
parent8786cdb3cdfbe5f7a823a122431e1bea675c81f4
[libc] Generate math.h instead of the static file it is currently.

Just enough to help a follow up patch adding cosf and sinf has been
added.

Reviewers: abrachet

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D76723
libc/config/linux/api.td
libc/include/CMakeLists.txt
libc/include/math.h [deleted file]
libc/include/math.h.def [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/spec/stdc.td