[OPENMP50]Add support for extended device clause in target directives.
authorAlexey Bataev <a.bataev@hotmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:01:15 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerAlexey Bataev <a.bataev@hotmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:02:37 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
commit2f8894a5b8b1248e4f847065730e255c6e69adb5
tree04006e95758e9feec346da348f3315f9af1fd407
parent1010c44b4c0e32afb49597ac67f1d0768de8265f
[OPENMP50]Add support for extended device clause in target directives.

Added parsing/sema/serialization support for extended device clause in
executable target directives.
19 files changed:
clang/include/clang/AST/OpenMPClause.h
clang/include/clang/Basic/OpenMPKinds.def
clang/include/clang/Basic/OpenMPKinds.h
clang/include/clang/Parse/Parser.h
clang/include/clang/Sema/Sema.h
clang/lib/AST/OpenMPClause.cpp
clang/lib/Basic/OpenMPKinds.cpp
clang/lib/CodeGen/CGStmtOpenMP.cpp
clang/lib/Parse/ParseOpenMP.cpp
clang/lib/Sema/SemaOpenMP.cpp
clang/lib/Sema/TreeTransform.h
clang/lib/Serialization/ASTReader.cpp
clang/lib/Serialization/ASTWriter.cpp
clang/test/OpenMP/target_ast_print.cpp
clang/test/OpenMP/target_data_device_messages.cpp
clang/test/OpenMP/target_device_messages.cpp
clang/test/OpenMP/target_enter_data_device_messages.cpp
clang/test/OpenMP/target_exit_data_device_messages.cpp
clang/test/OpenMP/target_update_device_messages.cpp