Revert "[mlir] make the bitwidth of device side index computations configurable"
authorTobias Gysi <tobias.gysi@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 17:10:44 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerTobias Gysi <tobias.gysi@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 17:21:36 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commit2ff6fad70049b340eeb7cb281c1466fc0169fd17
treea0b721d5c809baa5d5b8d89e80fed76b4ba384b0
parentf9b4b8e3b3d6e082b87a556805f3345f7f80965e
Revert "[mlir] make the bitwidth of device side index computations configurable"

This reverts commit d10b1a38a7dfb994623f27f263b67f5fc76e08cc.
mlir/include/mlir/Conversion/GPUToNVVM/GPUToNVVMPass.h
mlir/include/mlir/Conversion/GPUToROCDL/GPUToROCDLPass.h
mlir/include/mlir/Conversion/Passes.td
mlir/include/mlir/Conversion/StandardToLLVM/ConvertStandardToLLVM.h
mlir/include/mlir/Conversion/StandardToLLVM/ConvertStandardToLLVMPass.h
mlir/lib/Conversion/GPUToNVVM/LowerGpuOpsToNVVMOps.cpp
mlir/lib/Conversion/GPUToROCDL/LowerGpuOpsToROCDLOps.cpp
mlir/lib/Conversion/StandardToLLVM/StandardToLLVM.cpp
mlir/test/Conversion/GPUToNVVM/gpu-to-nvvm.mlir
mlir/test/Conversion/GPUToROCDL/gpu-to-rocdl.mlir