[libc] Fix typo in header generation docs.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:39:16 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 19:43:59 +0000 (11:43 -0800)
commit3101def8472a8d6007fc35d23008bbb1c0e7d39c
treee6f850c67e3f4e926cd432b169d4276eafd9161c
parent008e7bf92343b8bd6ebade5b3ddcfe4bb4e29f8d
[libc] Fix typo in header generation docs.

Reviewers: sivachandra, abrachet

Reviewed By: sivachandra, abrachet

Subscribers: libc-commits, MaskRay, tschuett

Tags: #libc-project, #llvm

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D72248
libc/docs/header_generation.rst