[clang-tidy] Fix crash in readability-function-cognitive-complexity on weak refs
authorZinovy Nis <zinovy.nis@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 18:32:51 +0000 (21:32 +0300)
committerZinovy Nis <zinovy.nis@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 15:52:38 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
commit32d565b4618d31511e79dbe77aae8d456f2bf466
tree3918a50a0920e5e9af04a0d331626502f15d252c
parentd7186fe3710828fab03de69f78f01f001d70e1aa
[clang-tidy] Fix crash in readability-function-cognitive-complexity on weak refs

Fix for https://bugs.llvm.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47779

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D89194
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/readability/FunctionCognitiveComplexityCheck.cpp
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/readability-function-cognitive-complexity.cpp
clang/docs/LibASTMatchersReference.html
clang/include/clang/ASTMatchers/ASTMatchers.h
clang/lib/ASTMatchers/Dynamic/Registry.cpp