[OpenMP][NVPTX] Added forward declaration to pave the way for building deviceRTLs...
authorShilei Tian <tianshilei1992@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 20:55:52 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerShilei Tian <tianshilei1992@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 20:56:02 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commit33a5d212c6198af2bd902bb8e4cfd0f0bec0114f
tree38888da2c8a9f81b6b1a35bacde8a87f59c8a8e9
parenta3d7cee7f9bdfbe3e88e4de39a76c3d3e2690fdb
[OpenMP][NVPTX] Added forward declaration to pave the way for building deviceRTLs with OpenMP

Once we switch to build deviceRTLs with OpenMP, primitives and CUDA
intrinsics cannot be used directly anymore because `__device__` is not recognized
by OpenMP compiler. To avoid involving all CUDA internal headers we had in `clang`,
we forward declared these functions. Eventually they will be transformed into
right LLVM instrinsics.

Reviewed By: JonChesterfield

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D95058
openmp/libomptarget/deviceRTLs/nvptx/src/target_impl.cu