Remove unneeded Compiler.h and DataTypes.h includes, NFC
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:34:12 +0000 (10:34 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:36:17 +0000 (10:36 -0800)
commit34312ed24e17a0e8269611b954e489fa7759f115
tree0d861a759942d7a54f93b6a226f889dbfeabfff7
parent37c7f0d9456b3ff4a87829ad842823da6aa2401f
Remove unneeded Compiler.h and DataTypes.h includes, NFC
lldb/source/Utility/Timer.cpp
llvm/include/llvm/Support/MathExtras.h
llvm/include/llvm/Support/SwapByteOrder.h