[COFF] Use a global option table to avoid reconstructing it
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 21:53:59 +0000 (14:53 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 22:04:19 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
commit3542384ae9fd43ec4594d45d22f0fe543be9ba20
tree94aedf10d8e64376b426ef7bb636d332f8b79446
parentd735c7048c6ce841546b5757632aff793d4a0851
[COFF] Use a global option table to avoid reconstructing it

Otherwise an ArgumentParser is constructed for every directive section,
and that involves copying the entire table of options into a vector.
There is no need for this, just have one option table.
lld/COFF/Driver.cpp
lld/COFF/Driver.h
lld/COFF/DriverUtils.cpp