[Driver][Darwin] Improve tests for -nostdinc & friends
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 23:34:28 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 00:31:53 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
commit361ba3ad1f8779584d94868dc2cb8dd2860c5eba
tree920d9124cfd10a8915a9fa0ab22a498c694f026e
parentddf814688bd4b2268e8648999b23352e7c6521cb
[Driver][Darwin] Improve tests for -nostdinc & friends

The tests were slightly underspecifying the current behavior of Clang.
clang/test/Driver/darwin-header-search-libcxx.cpp