Sink MachineFunction private method out of line
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 23:33:12 +0000 (15:33 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 23:36:58 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
commit364d1785a6e3f9b149cef29849e653abe5548cc2
tree454fca8d56c3b6e2730f93da5ddb45a9adbd84c6
parent188d92b9470de71532ec58060cd75f913fd68e59
Sink MachineFunction private method out of line

This method is private and only called from this file and doesn't need
to be inline. Saves a TargetMachine.h include in MachineFunction.h, a
popular header. The include was introduced in 98603a8153086 despite the
forward decl of LLVMTargetMachine.
llvm/include/llvm/CodeGen/MachineFunction.h
llvm/lib/CodeGen/MachineFunction.cpp