[pstl] A hot fix for exclusive_scan (+ lost enable_if in declaration)
authorMikhail Dvorskiy <mikhail.dvorskiy@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:03:02 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:22:24 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit36b8d02c8df4d2c9afd687c69d9adfc50afec220
tree069ad8471e39846373e70173c360a6a3677161fa
parentc48442c9f38836c69d7b90dddf27eea549a4f14c
[pstl] A hot fix for exclusive_scan (+ lost enable_if in declaration)

It fixes an ambiguity issue in case of a user has a custom policy and
calls a version of exclusive_scan with binary operation.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D62719
pstl/include/pstl/internal/glue_numeric_defs.h
pstl/include/pstl/internal/glue_numeric_impl.h
pstl/test/std/numerics/numeric.ops/scan.fail.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]